Smiling Faces Sometimes and GangStalking

gangstalkking

Also Unedited right now. This song is playing in my head – Smiling Faces.  I used to sing that song so much as a youth that I really never imagined the future of this music having an impact in my life.  I woke up this morning with the song in my head. It has played many mornings but today I decided to use it as my launch pad to blog.

The song’s actual title is Smiling Faces Sometimes, by the Temptations. I just want to roll over laughing right now because I had no idea who the Artist was, I just know I loved it and I sang this song so much. And to see Smiling Faces and Temptations together truly could be another book, but that section will be in the book.  So moving on:

I wish I knew how to put a clip in this blog, but emotionally I am not there to conduct the research.  Right now, I just need to blog my hurt and pain when I get the opportunity to write.

Be back in a moment, going to google the lyrics to ensure I have them correct.  Hold On.  Okay, I’m back and this You Tube link of the song just may just work:

I am unsure as to the conditions or backstory this song was written, but I know for sure that it is so appropriate in a Bullying/Gangstalking/Domestic Terrorism scenario.  As a child, the tune, the rhymes were the drawing card for me, but NOW the lyrics are definitely TRUE for my life’s scenario.  Some of these Gangstalkers should get academy awards, others need thespian retraining. That why it is and still remains so important to pray for Wisdom and Discernment!

When I look back on it now and the volume of Gangstalkers the infamous “they” sent, it is seriously crazy.  I mean they put all these resources into destroying people.  Talk about an entire new science, a new awakening to a world I could not have dreamed of, let alone make up, coupled with the truism that something has a hold on me (also) a song and I can’t let go (words in a song).

Gangstalkers I’ve come to learn have many monikers: Citizen Informant, Mole, Jackal, Uncle Tom, Deceiver, Terrorist, Devil, Demon, Lucifer, Amon, Stoolie, Stool pigeon, Informer, LIAR, Traitors, labor spies, to name a few.

Paid informants have often been used by authorities within politically and socially oriented movements to weaken, destabilize and ultimately break them.  Where is my Whitney song? Where is my Whitney – Lord just sad, but I digress.

I want to laugh at this next statement in Wikipedia under the header Politics, the first sentence states “Informers alert authorities regarding government officials that are corrupt”.  I need to roll on the floor on this one, because evidently, they should have been on Firoenza, Pippin and at DOD OPM Investigations Division, WHS ( wanna talk corrupt liars) – somehow that paperwork must have been written backwards, because they came to my house, tried to run me off he road, rammed my car, damaged my car, my property you name it.  I am not in a gang, mafia, drug cartel. I was just a citizen going to work everyday. I really want to see the tab and payments
that Jeff the “haunting forever” wicked ghosts who ordered my breakdown because of his racial hate. hate-crime-300 I mean what in the hell else can it be, since I NEVER did a thing to him. It may be somewhat palatable if I’d actually done something to him.  But I have come to learn some painful lessons, that a black hue is all one needs for a Blackau,  a black hue with education is all someone has to possess for a TerroRcaust, and a black hue with education and the love and trust of God is all the JeffCrow types need to construct a Ruination Camp and SMEAR Campaign.  But as a dear friend ( who has had incalculable tragedy) informed me last week. Life is not always FAIR. I thought I knew this until my Jeff Feinberg encounter, but know this was/is vastly different.  This is truly something more sinister.  I mean being black, one will encounter some type of hate and racism along the way, it is just the American way to denigrate, belittle us just cause it brings sheer joy to many white folks. Gotta have someone to step on, make feel unworthy, less than…. especially when deemed their proverbial “articulate” and/or “intelligent”.  Just not in their places – I understood Jeff to say.  I still have yet to decipher what that actually means.  If a black person asks a question professionally and intelligently, that means we are not in our place(s). I guess we are supposed to be reduced to Tamas, head hung down, floweredy frumpy Leslie dress after a life’s blackball/ruination/haunting forever or whatever it is he does to threaten/intimidate everyday citizens. I shutter to think the number of people he may have forced suicides, murdered or forced into mental asylums simply because they did not like someone because of their hue, their strength or whatever they hate innocent citizens for.  I truly do not understand how someone could be so blessed and engage in so much MESS!  ANd then go to sleep at night. I thank God, he did not fashion me in that manner.  Now I do not mess with folks, but when pushed in a corner, I will fight back AT ALL COSTS!  There is a backstory to this. But on the norm, I WAS just a happy go lucky, striving to live right, often times failing, loving, loquacious, witty, funny, opinionated, gregarious type of person who would give you the shirt off my back, well at least buy you one – lol!  I mean I have to find some humor in this evil.  It beats popping a psychotropic pill that I am convinced is designed to make people looney.  This when I believe laughter is the best medicine.  I have read about to many horror truths with people on anti-depressants.

This is also before I was aware of the evil Mind Control Programs and Directed Energy Weapons (satellites) on innocent everyday citizens.  I do not want to know the numbers of the voiceless, the pain of  those from the little I’ve come to learn that is already to damaging, to hurtful.  So we get back to these smiling faces, two faced, deceiving gangstalkers and there have been many.  Whew, talk about a lesson, especially when those that have come in red and white/crimson and cream – hmmmm but I digress again.  But like someone told me, people will do anything for money, even them.  So much for that bond.

Smiling faces sometimes pretend to be your friend
Smiling faces show no traces of the evil that lurks within
Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes
They don’t tell the truth uh
Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof

Yes, they vend with you, act so nice and the chi ching is in their eyes, hoping I will say something for them to report back.  Hoping somehow I am a criminal, hoping that I am evil, hoping that I am a liar, just hoping I give them one thing for that Chi Ching, boo ya payday.  They come to your home, take you to lunch, dinner, go shopping with you during your vulnerable state, interjecting lies.
The truth is in the eyes
Cause the eyes don’t lie, amen 

(and what I recently learned about the word amen, that I need to research further – hmmm) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5L_x6RHE4s

They come to your Church and just stare at you during Church Service, now you know that is some serious boldness.  I laugh at those devils when they do that and pray Be Happy_enemythey learn something, grow a heart, a conscious – something, anything, now that just goes to show you how wicked the devil is.  One of the many I am sure came to my Bible Study, because they want to know every detail about their  target’s life, even the color of our poop and if you think the satellite can’t capture that – think again.  They are hideously evil. I recall one Bible Study a.m.  One of the gangstalkers sat across the room from me and if her eyes were razors, I would have been hamburger meat, but hers was not as evil as some. Hers was more like “SHOCK”, so much she nearly broke her neck to talk to me afterwards. She said that I was like E.F. Hutton that when I talk everyone listens.  REALLY, then why come Jeff is not in prison for his crimes against humanity and domestic terrorism.  I don’t see anyone listening.  I see cover-ups.  Justice

Well baby, listen because I am a child of the King striving to be a decent person on this journey. Striving to be obedient, pleasing to God and benevolent to others. So if Jeff’s evil could not handle nice people then God will deal with him and his seem like millions of gangstalking goons. I am not sure what he told those, those, I can’t bring myself to call them people, but whatever he told them, I think that when they met or meet me, they knew/know he was/is a LIAR!  But still that smell and power of that almighty dollar will make them forget all of that.
corupt

So much that his black gangstalker in Bible Study had to talk to me in what 90 degree temp outside at my car, it was hot as hell that day, truly made me want to be obedient to avoid that place, but I am determined to be nice to the most cunning gangstalker. So she tells me, all her personal business, fake personal business no doubt.  Anywho, the following Sunday she comes to Church with a white man and not just a normal white man, but a white man who something is wrong with him, like he is “special”, it is no longer politically correct to say “retarded”, but he is deformed, looks like he is out of this world on prescribe meds. It actually looks like she took him from a mental ward/home and brought him to Church as if she was a Social Worker taking her drugged up patient out for the day. She probably told his family she was going to take him on an outing, she told me it was her husband and I am like yeah ok, RIGHT. If you want to think I am Boo Boo the Fool or Sally Sausagehead, you go right ahead, I will play your demented, depraved, deceiving little game and by the way I hope the Pastor said something that will make you want to throw yourself on the altar and REPENT!  Yes, I am hurting, yes I am in pain, but I am not STUPID and God has granted me the power of wisdom and discernment – trust me on this, if you never believe anything else I say.  I’ve been praying that prayer for a loooonnnng time and I still pray it, now I know why.

Remember a smile is just
A frown turned upside down
My friend let me tell you
Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes
They don’t tell the truth, uh

Let’s talk about my red/white deceivers who for what reason is unbeknownst to me, tried to set me up with a credit card.  You know I should have known something was amiss, but I think in this scenario I just did not want to believe it to be true.  This one also came to my hair salon – early on, followed me to Florida, came to home… (oh they stay with you a long time – years) trying to break you.  The other point these devils evidently did not understand, besides being gifted by God with Wisdom and Discernment most times ( this will be explained more in the book), I was also trained in CounterIntelligence – duh!  While it has been awhile and the technology was not as advanced as it is today, I didn’t forget all the tricks of the trade.

So many times, in my emotional, hurting, and vulnerable state, I’d say stuff just cause, see if it will come back.  Oh, I was speaking about the  attempted credit card set-up.  Let me make one thing clear, NO two things.  1. My parents did not raise/groom a thief of any nature. 2. My parents did not groom/raise a liar.  I am the one that will ADMIT my WRONGS!  I will NOT LIE about them!  And yes I do wrong just like everyone else, but not any criminal wrong (notice I didn’t capitalize and bold in the previous sentence – lol!   Show me someone who doesn’t do some kind of wrong, not that it is a justification, because I strive to do more right than wrong.

Even “many” of those Catholic priests, you know those fake men of the cloth who rape/molest those little altar boys and lie and get it covered-up – so don’t get me started about anyone being perfect on this earth.  My mother instilled in me  early, early on – NOT TO LIE when I do wrong!  That was her pet peeve and she drove it in me so hard, that I felt better telling the truth when I did wrong. I am the one that will admit, take my whipping/consequences and keep it moving. So those are two things NO ONE ever have to worry about from me and those are two attempted SET-UPs that will NEVER work.  I also understand crooks can set up to make lies look true, like Kenneth Ford at NSA – damn shame, but that is a classic example of how easy it is to destroy “good” people of all races, Julia Davis, Connie Marshall, Assata, Bunnatine Greenhouse, Radack lady and so forth and on. I truly do not understand the psyche of someone lying on and setting up people for joy. Thank God I don’t.  Some people LYING is their way of life and they do it with such ease and finesse over the simplest and stupidest stuff.

I am also not bound by AVARICE!  Yes, just like the next person, I like the western trappings/acoutrements, but I don’t have to have them, because I did NOT always have them. So when they ruin/destablilzie to take that away, that will not break my spirit because as much as I like to DIVA up, internally, the externally does NOT DEFINE the very essence of whom God has made me to be. Overall through my anger and oft times hate of those beasts, I am still going to do the right thing because I do not want to be in hell with them.  So while they are economically bankrupting/ruining me, that will NOT break my spirit.  Does it hurt- hell yeah! Does it make me angry – hell yeah!  But I’ve come to learn these devils have done this to black folks and foreign countries for years and it is NOT about to cease with me.

I just have to do something else and at the end of the day – that is TRUST GOD period. If this is what he allows, then so be it, I have to accept and deal with it.  They have done so much, I am NUMB!  I cry, I laugh!  I draw from what I learned as a child period and that was good seed planted and rooted in me.  Either God will protect me or he won’t.  And if he doesn’t, as one gospel song goes, if he never blesses me again – HE’S DONE ENOUGH! I lived well for the 46 years before my Jeff Feinberg/Verizon bully terrorism encounter.  God has and still is good to me, so que sera, sera. I will not fret over devil advocates, because I know this is not the final resting place.   AND I AM SO OKAY WITH GO’D’s DECISION because these devils do not control anything, albeit they are delusional to believe they do.  They will REGRET all the lives they have ruined without it being self-defense, I have no doubt about that!    One thing for sure, while Jeff may get away with this earthbound, it is no longer his dirty little secret to scare employees into paranoid oblivion or forced suicide or mental institutions that they pay Gangstalker Lavonne Adams to taunt people with.  They may call me a lot of things, do a lot of things, but I will NOT be called their little whipping girl COWARD!  I do not fear them. I fear God!  They can’t put me in heaven or hell.  They can only murder bodies but not souls.  Freakin devils!  Perhaps they had to come in my life to bring to to obedience to save me from my fool self and if so, TO GOD BE THE GLORY! for loving me enough to keep me as his child! Hallelujah!

What is more important to me is how I leave  – with a mind, character, spirit and personality of Christ.  Oh yeah, I am still a work in progress! Simple as that, because we all are leaving here.  My greatest joy is knowing while those devils are taking all the material possessions that I have honestly, diligently worked for like a Hebrew slave, dealt with their racist bull excrement all these years, that no matter how many blackballs, Red Flags, Bogus National Security Letters, Community Markers, LIES, Attempt Set-ups, Rapes, Robbery (BoA account $519) they engage in. I am STILL STANDING, PRESSING, PUSHING, PRAYING and PRAISING!  HALLELUJAH! And while they may take it all, I take comfort in knowing they WILL NOT TAKE MY SOUL!  My soul is for God and is NON-NEGOTIABLE to the devil.  I also take comfort that they are so stupid to think they will escape all their evil.  They too will have consequences, because crooks and criminals get away with stuff so long, they think they are immune to God’s wrath.  How do I know this, NOT from a criminal standpoint but from a disobedience standpoint (book stuff).  I do not fear them or what they will do, because they can’t do more than God allows and if he allows it, then I accept it – period. Blacks have been disenfranchised since my progenitors came over on those nasty slimey slave ships and blacks have been selling and selling out blacks forever, so nothing NEW under this sun. How do you spell OMNISEC, Chantilly.  TCBA, Washington, DC. Like I said, I am not going down a Coward. Eff them. Let Eff be whatever your imagination wants it to be – why, because you will let it be that way anyway.  If I say at this nanosecond the Eff is forgive them, you won’t believe me anyway, so let it be what you want it to be.   I learned along time ago, I will not try to change what people mindsets allow.

Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof

Somehow I can’t seem to get to this attempted credit card set-up truth in this blog and this blog is already way to long. So I may have to have a separate blog on the Attempted credit card set-up from my red/whites.  Now in the book, I will have  a pic of the card, and the transaction receipt.  This book coud actually be an Encyclopedia volume considering all the devil, the devils have done and I have a lot of evidence in multiple place, multiple medium.  Did the satellite capture that?
The truth is in the eyes
Cause the eyes don’t lie, amen (and what I recently learned about the word amen, that I need to research further – hmmm)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5L_x6RHE4s (same URL as above, I feel like being redundant)

Remember a smile is just
A frown turned upside down
My friend let me tell you
Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes
They don’t tell the truth, uh
Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof

Beware, beware of the handshake
That hides the snake
I’m telling you beware
Beware of the pat on the back
It just might hold you back
Jealousy (jealousy)
Misery (misery)
Envy I tell you, you can’t see behind smiling faces
Smiling faces sometimes they don’t tell the truth
Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof
Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes
They don’t tell the truth
Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof
(Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes)
(Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes)

I’m telling you beware, beware of the handshake
That hides the snake
Listen to me now, beware
Beware of that pat on the back
It just might hold you back
Smiling faces, smiling faces sometimes
They don’t tell the truth
Smiling faces, smiling faces
Tell lies and I got proof
Your enemy won’t do you no harm ( I part company on this line)
Cause you’ll know where he’s coming from
Don’t let the handshake and the smile fool ya
Take my advice I’m only try’ to school ya

A different day, A different way!  May all good hearted people have a happy and blessed New Year!  Frankly at this nanosecond, I have nothing enlightening that I want to tell a deceiving Gangstalker or any well wishes for them, other than I think what would make this world better is for them to depopulate evil and for that they need to look in the mirror and start with themselves, because many of us are trying to live in peace and harmony void wickedness and evil, but since we believe evil isn’t going anywhere, perhaps one day, true blood will run through their veins, they will grow a heart, grow compassion, help instead of hurt, love instead of hate and REPENT of all their dastardly ways, if not, put on their big girl and boy undies and deal with the consequences and karma when their turn comes and stop being punks behind a satellite. That is being a coward when you have to do your dirt in the dark in some basement of some lab at a University or in the underground because you are not a real man or woman or send some wimped out email threat. I bet the Diary of a Wimpy Kid has more balls than these assholes.  Sorry, no I’m not, I needed a laugh. Even when I want/desire to do good, evil is all around me.  God forgive me – PLEASE! HELP ME more because I can’t do it without you! I need to pray and read the word more and then I won’t act and talk like this.  And I need to do it before the blog, not after.  Getting there, I trust I will! Right at this nanosecond- starting again!

I will complete the Credit Card fiasco in a future blog. There is so much to inform about.  Can we all just get along:  STOP CUTTING OUR LIFE’S SUPPLY WICKOS!  THIS IS NO LAUGHING MATTER!  ALTHOUGH AT TIMES WE DO LAUGH TO KEEP FROM CRYNG! GET BEHIND THEE SATAN!!!! I’ve heard so many horror truths of black careers ruined, 18 year blackballs for being black, just all kinds of insanity!  Lord Help Us All!ruination

Leave a Reply

